Em's Newsletter (and friendship)

my third attempt at maintaining non-parasocial relationships through 1:1 email discourse - hehe.

I’m back!

Hey there - Em here. As you know, Revue died.

So, in the spirit of creation. I’ve decided to take back up a newsletter. I think Tyler is one of the best, crazy-people out there, so I’ve now joined the Beehiiv platform as my email poiison. (also, shoutout Daniel for helping me set this thing up.

This email is a massive thank you for being a part of my original first 460 subscribers through my Revue. Please feel free to send back a “hiii” to start a thread to my email for whatever (I’ll with a heart to let you know I see you.) ❤️ 

I’m about to send out my first real newsletter on my intention for creating content like this. Let me know what you think. But this was just a quick hi to all the OGs.

I love you,

P.s. As general advice, this is prettier on web.